Which Currencies For Investing?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Dear Steemians,

With the majority of the world, I'm investing in cryptocurrencies too. But which currencies should I choose? Currently, I'm going with:

  1. XRP
  2. BCN
  3. PASC
  4. EMC2
  5. BTC

What do you think? Which currencies are you investing and why?

Looks like XRP has a high potential for becoming one of the lead coins. I see the same thing with BCN too but they aren't very fast about growing. In BCN's reddit group some says wait for 2020.

In 2020 they say the price of BCN will become a dollar.

And finally looking for somewhere to buy some IOTA. With its unique technology IOTA has a great potential too I think. Where should I buy IOTA?

I'm looking for pieces of advice. :)

Sort:  

Check TRX, also my blog regarding XRP.

All the best.

Hey @artyomko, I'll check for TRX and definitely look for your blog for some XRP advice. :) thanks.

I've personally also been looking at EMC2 and like thoughts behind it. I've also been looking into Binance coin, and electroneum especially since its just come out and is coming off of a sell off. Looks like a great entry point to me personally.

Thanks, @tspink EMC2 looks promising for me too. But Binance Coin and Electroneum never heard either of them. But I'll start investigating both. ;)

No problem! Let me know what you think of Binance coin and Electroneum. I personally have holdings in both of them, so I may be a little biased but given their strong dynamics and fundamentals and current price. I'd be surprised if either did anything but move up going into 2018.

If you look at the past months, then the laziest trader (the one who held BTC) is the winner.

However, nobody knows if this trend can last. And BTC might go down soon.

I'm currently with XRP, Sia, LTC, Steem and might consider putting future SBD profits in ether.

It seems the majority of all platforms in XRP these days. I agree with "BTC might go down soon" idea and for that, I'm looking for a safer choice. XRP might be the answer for me. I will consider Sia and LTC too. Thanks, @fechaugger.

Congratulations @alperertug! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
_Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @alperertug! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43