Sort:  

Nice video, I wish I had $500 to start out..lol
I built my portfolio from $1. Trading shitcoins for 6 months is not fun, listen to him people, this will get you a solid foundation for growing your crypto portfolio!

I started my own portfolio with $300 and by investing slowly it gave a very good returns. We should not invest all the money at once and also never put all the eggs in the same basket. Just try to invest 10% of your total corpus initially and if it comes down then keep averaging. I followed this strategy and doubled money in 8 months by trading in BTC, ETH and IOTA.

Thank you so much, I am just taking off my shoes to dip my toes into the pool. You have really done me a service. I have been so anxious about making these decisions Appreciate you being so specific about the wallet and exchange, so many say "whatever you want". It's not so easy when you don't know how. Thanks again and good luck!

I started my own portfolio with $300 and by investing slowly it gave a very good returns. We should not invest all the money at once and also never put all the eggs in the same basket. Just try to invest 10% of your total corpus initially and if it comes down then keep averaging. I followed this strategy and doubled money in 8 months by trading in BTC, ETH and IOTA.

Thank you for the post! I've been getting increasingly more interested in crypto again, and it's definitely the way of the future.

I started my own portfolio with $300 and by investing slowly it gave a very good returns. We should not invest all the money at once and also never put all the eggs in the same basket. Just try to invest 10% of your total corpus initially and if it comes down then keep averaging. I followed this strategy and doubled money in 8 months by trading in BTC, ETH and IOTA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94