My NXT Trade today.

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago

I got small amount of NXT coins for fun.
My purpose of holding NXT is to get free ARDOR tokens.

I'll show you how I roll my NXT coins from today to October 12th(the end of screenshot period).

23 July
Start : 1,172 NXT.
Trade : Sold 362 NXT at 4,301~4,615.
Result : 810NXT and 0.0206 BTC
Plan : I'll sell more NXT if NXT goes over 4,500 again. After that I'll buy NXT below 4,000 with all my left BTCs.

Thanks.

#cryptocurrency #nxt

Sort:  

I am holding NXT. it is one of my 1st alt coins. I stuck it out through the recent controversy and am looking to the Ardore platform with excitement. Good luck on your venture!

thanks. finally i will hold NXT ofcourse. I also expect ARDOR platform to go to big success. good luck to you.

I still hold a bit of NXT just incase the Ardor launch is successful. And i bought the domain name ArdorAssets.com too. My NXT is on an outdated client/wallet and the blockchain is not up to date on it. My question is this: will my NXT be noticed in a 'screenshot'??

yeah each coin exchange market will keep counting your NXT balance during the snapshot period. don't worry. I post 2nd day trade result. please check it out :) https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@allpunk/my-nxt-trade-today-2nd-day

Hopefully u enjoy ur ardor today..

Nice post. Interesting to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. Buy low, sell high, it seems so simple but most investors still don't seem to get it :-) Do you know this interesting site? https://www.coincheckup.com This site is really helpful in my coin research. I don't know any other sites with so much indepth analysis.

There are more than 50,000 earthquakes throughout the world every year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33