You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Crypto Portfolio Update: Buy VeChain (VEN)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I've noticed the growth they had in the last months in terms of price! Maybe you're right, it could be worth a small amount to invest. Don't you think the VeChain coin price is already at its peak and thus may go down in the next weeks due to natural correction ?

Sort:  

Thank you, @alketcecaj for the thoughtful comment. I agree, Vechain is probably in correction mode now.
On the other hand, Vechain is supposed to launch a rebranding campaign along side with their main net launch. Moreover, they are going to have master nodes and a staking program. I expect all that to create a very big demand for it.

Anyways, I am investing for long-term. So, a small volatility won't hurt me much.

I see! Well, I wish you good luck with that! I also will post soon an investing opportunity which I think deserves to be considered. See you around ;-)

Looking forward to seeing your suggestion.

Though it is an ICO it is not an ordinary one! More info will follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69