You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Mining not likely to be included in Chinese Exchange Trading Ban

When I initially began perusing this, I needed to state "I can't trust mysterious sources, particularly with regards to cryptographic money. Excessively numerous individuals muddying the waters of late."

At that point, as I read through... whoa! In the event that there was ever a mysterious source to be trusted, Charlie is one to pass on it. I had no clue that his sibling is CEO of BTCC. Regardless of the possibility that Bobby isn't the immediate wellspring of the data, that just appears like an excessive number of good signs to overlook.

As an in-your-face HODLer with just two blockchain that I'm associated with (Steem + LBRY), it's quite simple for me to remain quiet in the midst of the good and bad times of the market. Looking from my untouchable's view, this in fact has all the earmarks of being an unmistakable instance of blending the pot for FUD so a few whales can arbitrage the market...

I generally figure out how to haphazardly visit Steem right when you make a post, @jrcornel - it's the most odd thing. Anyway, much obliged for the significant refresh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97