Deep Onion - technical analysis - Possibility for a breakoutsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hello good folks!

So I did a chart yesterday and this is an update on that. We did attempt to break through by crossing our current trend line and cross over to 0.382 level, but it failed. My guess is not because of sell offs but rather a lack of volume.

Anyways, we started to go down again and again found support at the approximately same level as earlier and that is a good sign :) Very important to have clear support levels.

So after finding our support, we started to go up again, but this time we couldn't pass through 0.236 level and are at current writing moment on our way down again even tho both MACD and RSI are showing somewhat positive indications but are more or less still on status quo without big movement.

On a positive note if you look at the chart you will find 2 pink lines, I'm looking at them as trendlines, I'm not 100 positive but if you take a look at falling wedge formation and compare it to my pink trendlines, you can see that we could be forming a falling wedge formation and that we could soon see a breakout.

PS! I'm not a financial advisor of any kind, just a guy who likes charts. So take my predictions and indication with a BIG SPOON of salt :)

DeepOnion-chart.png

Falling-wedge-entry.jpg

Sort:  

https://www.spacemining.io/?ref=30523 new site 100 GH/s for start on mining Bitcoin proof payment 100% im testing from myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47