Deep Onion - Technical Analysis - 30.01.2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Alright, so it's been few rough days hodling Deep Onion but I hope you are all hodling :) Entier market is shaking and we don't have stability that we are used to but hopefully it will be better in upcoming weeks :) Just hang in there folks :)

So here is today's chart.

What I see is that we tested 0.236 level again. We did it earlier and we did it again now and it seems like we have bounced off of it. MACD is pointing really nice and so is RSI. If you have cash money I hope you bought onions on 0.236 level :)

Untitled.png

Sort:  

Good stuff ;)

Try researching the fundamentals. Then the daily movements of the market won't bother you as much.

Oh I've done my research on Deep Onion :) I believe in it more then you can imagine... But I think it's fun to keep a track on this day by day and give my insights :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47