My Candy Bag Airdrop!!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

My Candy Bag is a great tool which helps you to collect massive free tokens quickly. Lots of projects cooperates with May Candy Bag to distribute their free Tokens, and the number of projects is increasing dramatically

A global photo storage and sharing platform based on Blockchain technology, Limited time airdrop 10,000,000 CST candies, 33 free candy once you entered the group, plus 33 free candies if your invited friend entered the group as well.

link: http://www.mycandybag.net

Sort:  

I like this one, I have gotten thousands of free coin ERC20 tokens from it. Here is the link for another free one, maybe you got it already, called AOT specializing in digital ads:

http://www.mycandybag.net/aot/?code=K83SK9FD

Good luck!

I also have a lot of coins in candy bags. But do you know how and when this coin is sent to my MEW wallet?

I also have a lot of coins in candy bags. But do you know how and when this coin is sent to my MEW wallet?

Is it okay if I leave the telegram channel?

I also have a lot of coins in candy bags. But do you know how and when this coin is sent to my MEW wallet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44