Why Is Nobody Talking About Litecoin ?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Did You Know Litecoin Has Rose More Than 25% In One Week ! It Seems Everyone And Their Grandma Are Buying All These Lucky Come Lately Cryptos Coins ! What About Litecoin It's Functionality Is Almost Like Bitcoin, The Delivery Of Litecoin Is Faster That Bitcoin And It Has A Mined Finite Amount Of 82,000,000 Coins ! I Am New To Cryptocurrency, Steem Is My First Cryptocurrency And After My Research I Brought Some Litecoin And Made Some Money ! Instead Of Chasing New ICOs, How About Buying A Few Litecoin, I Think You Might Profit From It !

Sort:  

Congratulations @alexxx123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great choice man. One must diversify always, and make sure to get some bitcoin as well. But the Litecoin is a must have. I am getting a litrcoin miner end of the month.

I Happy For You That Are Going To Be A Miner ! My Wish For You Is That You Make Lots Of Cash !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03