You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Cryptocurrency is best for the “QUICK BUCK”

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I’m glad I could help as many as I can! And I’m really not too sure why Bitcoin is dropping, but I see it as an opportunity to invest some more while you can, because if the rumor of Amazon accepting Bitcoin as a source of payment sometime 2018, it’ll surpass its old peak of 20k with ease. I’m not too worried because now everyone is talking about Bitcoin or at least knows about it more than 5 months ago, it’s here to stay and I believe it’s potential is great for our future when it comes to technology and social networking.

Sort:  

Wow thank you for that paragraph! I see that you have trust in bitcoin which is awesome since having a crypto currency in which the government cannot get involved in is seriously epic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54