Ripple, exclusive and PIVX up

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I'm happy to see all my digital currency is doing well today.

Ripple is up 15.27 as we speak at a price of $0.01124390

Exclusive coin is up 28.7 at a price of 0.00005199 bitcoin

PIVX is up 14.7 at a price of 0.00069994 bitcoin

Starting to see that I think I'd made good choice investing in these coins, I actually have the most hope for ripple, I think it's gonna do very well indeed!

Sort:  

YAY! Let's go PIVX!!

It's quite strange how crypto-investors are slowly changing their position towards Ripple. I remember like year or two ago, "Ripple" was the ultimate BAD guy and almost forbidden word in crypto-world considered as centralized, proprietary and community-hostile technology. Now it seems quite everyone is trying to be friend with Ripple again.

I think it's because they are starting to see just how advanced and better ripple is compared to most other's

Ripple == Central banks. Stay the fuck away >.>

Glad to see ripple doing well.

Very good article. Really appreciate you bring this to our attention. Though prices might seam inflated for now I don't think they will look like this 2, 3 years from now. Personally I always use: https://www.coincheckup.com I don't know any other site that gives such good inisghts in the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model, etc. See: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ripple#analysis To watch Ripple Detailed analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39