My Journey So Far To Being Financially Free

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

passiveincome-1200x628-1024x536.png

I started out on a journey to become financially free in April this year when I found out just how lucrative cryptocurrency is.

At the moment I'm still in my reinvestment stage of my journey but it's building up fast. These are the route's I've gone with so far, but constantly looking for more ways of earning a passive income.

STEEMIT
steemit.jpg
This first one is obvious and the most lucrative at the moment. A little work is involved in earning on Steemit but as you don't have to invest anything to start earning on Steemit it's a good compromise.
So far I'm earning around $200 dollars a week with Steemit all being powered up.

VIVA
qEr2wEJ.jpg
Viva will be one that in the future I think will be very lucrative. I invested in their ICO and bought a VIVA crown.
VIVA crowns are now worth over double what I paid for it and the buzz around basecamp is fantastic. What they have planned and what's in development will blow away the crypto world.
I would recommend checking out their white paper.
Find out all about it here VIVAconomy.

TQS
images.png
TQS are Tradeqwik Shares and are available to buy on the Tradeqwik Exchange.
At the moment I own 40 TQS.
They are a Tradeqwik asset and earn you your share of dividends on 20% of all trading fees collected on the exchange. There are only 100,000 available and they are almost sold out so if you want some join us quick and grab yourself a few.
The Tradeqwik Exchange is VIVA's own exchange where you can buy VIVA, crowns and TQS plus many other coins. They support all the major currencies and are adding more all the time. It's getting a UI revamp soon and has some major technological advances coming soon that will make it stand out from the rest big time.
So far I'm getting some nice weekly payouts, small at the moment but once it's rolled out fully and the masses adopt it I can see the payouts being very nice indeed.
Also follow @tradeqwik on Steemit for all Tradeqwik announcements and even grab yourself a nice upvote from them.

BITCONNECT
images.jpg
I've $1800 lent to the bitconnect trading bot which I will recieve back in 199 days, but every day I earn interest from lending which ranges from $18 to $38 per day. In my first week with bitconnect I've earned just over $185 which I'm very impressed with and one with reinvestment of my interest earned will sky rocket! You can invest anywhere from $100 all the way up to $100,000.

CLOUD MINING
bitcoin-cloud-mining-green.jpg
I've invested around $200 into cloud mining with Genesis Mining and $140 with Hashflare.
There don't give the greatest returns around $2 a day from each as it stands but I plan on reinvesting to build up my hash power.

EARNING PER WEEK
Well so far per week I'm earning over $400 per week which I think from starting out in April really isn't bad. I'm pretty confident that by January next year this figure will have at least doubled then i shall start using my passive income.

HOW TO SPEND IT
3fe025c2dc20e64e029ca1425a54b423.png
To make my passive income as easy as possible to spend every day I've ordered a Wirex bitcoin debit card which I can load with bitcoin convert to my currency and spend at any point of sale with the VISA logo plus I can withdraw from any ATM.

So there you have it a few easy ways of earning yourself a passive income.

Sort:  

Bitconnect looks really cool, I am also just starting out in my crypto journey for some more passive income. You are certainly way ahead of me! I need to find more secrets to doing better here on Steemit. Keep up the good posts!

Thanks and yeah bitconnect is very good better then i expected actually!

I just signed up this morning and am trying to get a feel for it.

It's very easy once you learn your way around the site, I just check it once a day now and enjoy the interest I earn 😀

My goal is to make a "2nd" paycheck equal to my day job. I started back in June and bought at the peaks. Im almost back to green and ive learned a ton. I will keep adding to it a little each month. My target is 3 years or less.

It's definitely possible, I have invested a total of about $300 so far the $1800 I invested in bitconnect was pure profit I made from NEM.
I don't plan on quitting my day job all that money will go straigt to savings once I'm happy with what I make from cryptocurrency because you never know what could happen to crypto in the future.

great post... thanks for sharing. 400 a week is a lot bro. Hope i could do the same someday

Just start out with what i'm doing, bitconnect is a great earner to start out with.

Ok bro ill give it a try thanks

Congratulations @alexrickard86! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

is wired good @alex? i am using the XAPO debit card and is working well!

I haven't recieved it yet I ordered it a week ago so still waiting on it. It seems to be good I did a lot of comparing before I went for it and I liked Wirex the most.

Second question, which other passive income tricks you would suggest?

At the moment the best passive earner by far for me is Bitconnect.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.77 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Very impressive. All of the money I have in crypto right now I made from serving tables :-D Check out my price forecast man I just made a new one for today https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@hotsauceislethal/bitcoin-price-forecast-7-22-2017

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34