You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin's Pullback - buy it?

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

I liked your post, since I have some Bitcoin that I was considering selling because the value has been so low, and I just wanted to stay out of it. But now I will be checking the price to see when it is best to buy and sell to make some money out of it.

Sort:  

This isn't financial advice, but I've been in your situation - I am convinced that (for me) this is the greatest wealth generating opportunity of my lifetime.

When you have money to bid, I feel like that is the best thing to do, but as a student my funds are limited, so I have to see how much I can invest with the risk of losing. But if the price rises I would have lost an opportunity of making some good money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49