Weekly Airdrop Tokens payment report

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends. This is very exciting.

I started doing Airdrops at the beginning of February and my first payments are already coming in.

Many of the Airdrops I posted on my blog here.

Here's what I've got this week.
Tokens.jpg

I also got 10 BCL on BitShares which I withdraw. After exchanging them for BTS and then for LTC and paying all the fees, I got 0.0794366 LTC in my wallet.

On EZpos I got 5 EZ Token just for signing up. I exchanged them for ETH and withdraw 0.0137445 ETH.

To sum up, I got around $30 USD in value this week. Plus the Tokens that are not on Exchanges yet and have no or very little value at the moment. Those I'll hodl 😁

Hope this got you motivated for the working week to come. Good luck to all and thank you for following. If you haven't yet, I recommend you join our Telegram channel Top Airdrops Daily.

Also check available Airdrops bellow 👇

MORE AIRDROPS

🎈 Join our Telegram channel for Airdrops, Bounty & useful Tips @Top Airdrops Daily
🎈 Gladius AidDrop
🎈 OTPPAY BIG AIRDROP
🎈 Monanex Exchange AirDrop & Referral
🎈 Beaxy AirDrop
🎈 DCC Airdrop
🎈 YourBlock Airdrop
🎈 Havanaplux Airdrop
🎈 Legitcoin REVOLUTION, Sign up & get 5 LEGIT!
🎈 CORBIT Airdrop
🎈 DATx Tokens: The Second Round Bounties!
🎈 Eventum Alpha project & bounty program - 5,020,000 EVT and 30 ETH rewards!
🎈 GoldchainPro Airdrop
🎈 Sign up for Nauticus referal program & claim your 100 free Tokens
🎈 Crowdvilla Airdrop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48