Update of the night, Bitcoin breaks the critical point. (BTC/USD)

To all those who could read my past post, in which I did a detailed analysis of Bitcoin, in the two possible cases, in case 1 Bitcoin could bounce off the yellow barrier, in case 2 Bitcoin could break the barrier and follow its descent, Here I will leave the link so you can see my previous analysis: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@alejandrofz/update-bitcoin-in-critical-point-btc-usd-short

Here I will show you the same graph done this morning with the updated data:

As you can see a few hours ago, the yellow barrier broke and everything indicates that it will continue to fall until it reaches the red barrier approximately between USD 7600-7000. For investors this is not so bad news for those who plan to invest my recommendation is to wait for it to go down a bit more and put on the pants, since probably after this downturn it will shoot up and increase a few dollars.

Bouncing off the red barrier could be looking again to bounce with the bearish red barrier roughly between 9,000 - 10,000 USD. What would yield gains of up to 20 to 25% and this is a short investment, if I am right, my analysis in 2 or 3 weeks should be at those prices.

As usual in all my posts, I always advise against investing if you think you need the money in the short term, and not withdraw the investment to see the first decline because for this market you have to have nerves of steel.

Disclaimer legal, I am not a financial advisor, do your own due diligence when investing in cryptocurrencies. This is just my speculative opinion.

Sort:  

We only have Bitconnect to thank for that one.

You have all the right friend, just wait. Greetings and thanks for your support.

@alejandrofz I wish I had shorted some of my alts and bought back in now. I also wish I had sold off some my alts and tethered up during the mania in December and early Jan. Would have made great returns during this dip and maintained my momentum. I think a lot of investors got too greedy. Oh well you live and you learn. I will be following you for more TA so I actually know where BTC is heading in the future:D

Thanks friend, the truth if we had the power to return the time without any doubt I would have a lot of money, but unfortunately it is not like that. As you say "you live and you learn" I bought at $ 7,500 about a month ago, I sold again at $ 13,000. I'm waiting for it to go down a bit more and there will be a green light to buy. I hope and my analysis can be of much use to you, truthfully I have had a lot of precision and have so few readers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50