Steem Dollar (SBD/USD) Complete analysis, real price of this tokens.

Everyone who reads to me will know that I do not usually do Tokens analysis with such low Market Capital, but in recent days the main pages of changes have been speculating with this cryptocurrency and I take the liberty to analyze it and show its real price and that the local exchange houses are affected.

All crypto enthusiasts will know CoinMarketCap.com which is a page that stores all the movements and prices of the vast majority of cryptocurrencies, in recent days has been speculating the price with respect to to the Steem Dollar (SBD) raising and lowering its price on a large scale.

Personally yesterday I could see that the Steem Dollar (SBD) in CoinMarketCap.com was at $2.50 while in other information pages like eToro.com and TradingView.com was at $ 1.80 and had never exceeded $ 2 in the 2-week interval.

So I began to analyze and I knew that some pages have direct functions that relate the price of the cryptocurrency with the Capital Market they have, indeed the Steem Dollar (SBD) received a strong investment in its capital market and its price increased but these Changes did not occur on any of the official Steem exchange pages.

Which caused users to complain with the local exchange bureau, and I say this because I complain personally with one of the exchange houses I use, and discriminate against it without knowing everything I mention in this publication. That's why I want to apologize in this way with @orinoco for the words I gave him yesterday.

Now focusing more on the Steem Dollar (SBD), everyone here will ask

Will you be able to pass the $ 2.00 barrier?

I am more than sure that yes, in fact I think that in 2 months the SBD will be around $ 5.00, since it is a very strong tokens and backed by a great project which is the block chain Steem, below I show you a graph where I analyze it using Elliot waves.

And here I did an analysis of the route that has done so far EMA 200, which in the coming days should be doing the 5th crest above EMA 200 (Red line)

As usual, I will leave my investment parameters to all those who enter the world of trading.

Investment parameters:

  • Buy now at: $ 1.80
  • Maximum loss before withdrawing the investment: $ 1.70
  • Maximum profit to withdraw the investment: $ 2.50 $
  • Maximum period: 20 to 30.

Additional tip: Do not invest if you need money in the short term; my analysis is an approximate prediction, therefore, I can delay it or anticipate it. If you want a much more complete accessory and with strong arguments, you can consult me ​​through Discord: @Alejandrofz95:#6951

Disclaimer, I am not a financial advisor, do your own due diligence when investing in cryptocurrencies. This is just my speculative opinion.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by simonbolivar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Gracias por la información, me resulto valiosa

Amigo @alejandrofz , muchas gracias, no tienes por que disculparte. Entendemos perfectamente tu duda. En @orinoco siempre serás bienvenido y aclararemos cualquier inquietud que tengas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63