Crypto Vlog - Early Musings and 🎄Holiday Sale 🎄 Crypto's Under a Dollar 💲 💲 💲

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey Steemians,

I'm up early this morning with crypto on my mind lol. As I stated before I feel that I should lead by example and show others the best way to monetize on this platform. When I talk to people about steemit I use @mrviquez as an example of the power this platform has. He came on at the same time I did and got in his grove.

He started out writing about his life and the struggles he had growing up in foster care. Then he switched to Vlogging and hasn't stopped since. He an also a hip-hop artist while allows him to add a different angle on crypto than most.

In this current Vlog I'm going to touch on my feelings about cryptocurrency and how we got to this moment.

I figured I would try and kill two birds with one stone. A lot of people are asking me about affordable coins that could make some gains in the next month or so. Here is a list of cryptocurrencies under a dollar that are currently on my radar. I'm not Mcafee or a financial advisor so don't expect any of these to go to the moon as soon as I post this 😂. I also kept this list to tokens that are trading on binance since bittrex is not accepting any new users. I'll go more in-depth on these tokens in later post.

🎄Holiday Sale 🎄 Crypto's Under a Dollar 💲 💲 💲



This one has on a tear even before Mcafee pumped it past the moon. It is a privacy focused currency and is showing no signs of stopping. I would just get on the train and ask questions later



This is a favorite of mine. It was created by scientist since 2015 and has only been on the market for the past 4 months. It uses proof of stake (not implemented as of yet) and has formal verification of smart contracts. Some think that this will be an ethereum killer. Only time will tell



Steem's older brother who got booted off of Bittrex. I think this was the best thing that happened to BitShares as it has more than recovered in price. I like decentralized exchanges and this coin allows you to trade on openledger.io. I think it still has room to grow as traders are looking for exchanges to trade now that mania has set in



The easiest way to explain this coin is a decentralized dropbox. Users lend out unused disk storage from their
computers to form a decentralized network. This coin has been around for over a year now. The only other coins that are trying to implement this concept are burst and filecoin.



This is the ebay of the crypto world. It's a peer-to-peer platform that lets anyone start a market and begin buying or selling whatever they want. It take the idea's or torrents and uses it to create a marketplace. It's a reasonably priced crypto given the amount of tokens.


genesis-mining

resteem

Sort:  

Well said

I injoy your digressions :) you got a good mind on you brother...good thoughts real thoughts that I relate to hope you keep it up inJoy your holydays.......

Thank you Fuma!!! ✊🏿 I appreciate the response!! It's been kinda sparce lately. I attribute it to me being gone so long.

giving thanks brother....but brother please...its uma.....not fuma...u trying to make me cry? :)

LOL yea I knew that. to much Egg nog lol

Great Vlog my dude...

I actually think we should all start vlogging. SBD may be down but the payouts are still off. I think once SMT come out it's going to be a whole new ball game.

The only one of these I've really heard of is SiaCoin. A lot of people seem to be into Cardano as well but I don't know enough about it... ug I have so much research to do.

Everyone talks about SiaCoin, but what about Storj and Filecoin? They all seem to be doing the same thing. Do you think this kind of redundant competition is bad?

Well Filecoin isn't going to come out for another year. I haven't done enough research on Storj. I'm going to do a article on ADA. I did one when it first came out. It's an awesome coin!!!

So dumb question. How do I buy into these? Do you have a process or guidance? That would’ve awesome!

Also on my footer click on Binance and create an account.

Go here:
https://www.coinbase.com/join/57a6334729160e295ab9deda
If you use that link we both get a free $10. Or better yet get a link from @alao so he get's the $10, not me.
From there you can buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, and Bitcoin cash. Once you have one of these coins it's very easy to transfer money around with an exchange like

https://changelly.com/
https://shapeshift.io/
https://blocktrades.us/

Also, once you get a Coinbase account I strongly recommend using GDAX instead of coinbase. They are linked to each other. Coinbase if for noobs. GDAX looks scary but its fees are way lower.

Thanks for the updates

So pretty much what @edicted. Bittrex isn't allowing new accounts so you should get on binance or poloniex.

keep it up..and what do you want to do..just do..

Wow! that's a great news of crypto currency .
giphy-downsized (38).gif
MERRY CHRISTMAS

wonderful post friend,unbelievable crypto currncy news.
Thank for share and
"Merry christmas"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43