Crypto Market Has Hit The Bottom

Hi guys, as most of you are aware of the recent massive price drops in the cryptosphere. I am thinking about investing some more while it still lasts. And for those of you who are wondering is the the very bottom or do we wait some more for the prices to drop even further. I would say split your investment buy some now and some later that way you won't miss out the entire window. So guys, i am investing in Lisk, Monaco, Litecoin and OMG coin.

zd6UbNBV.png
What coins are you currently thinking about investing in and why?

Sort:  

Picked up some EOS today at.$85. it will be back to$1.30 next week.
Killing it!

Man, I would love to buy some ETH and Steem and EOS but I am brooooooke :(

Scratch MCO from that list... I just don't see them being around long term. They fill a need now, but when crypto is wisely accepted, they won't be needed.

OMG, PLR, PPT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53