Steem, Steem Dollar and Bitcoin price update

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


Hi steemians, are you having a great day? I'm on vacation leave so I'll take this opportunity to share my thought on what's happening right now in terms of BTC, SBD and Steem price. It's been a while since I last posted about this for I'm a bit focused on other altcoins that gives me good amount of profit but eventually dips way below the belt as of this moment. So what is happening right now with BTC?

3.PNG

As we can all see, read and hear, there are lots of fud happening out there. From being a bubble, a huge scam to regulations and ban but what I think about it is just a plain and simple strategy to bring the price as low as possible for them to join the wave and be able to purchase Bitcoin in the lowest price that they can get and eventually, sell it for a huge profit. This has been happening almost every year that certain individuals or groups tend to create controversial statement which are causing a huge panic making people sell their coins.

With Bitcoins price being as low as $5,000 or as high as $20,000, I have great confidence about Bitcoin being able to gain a higher and higher value over time. Being referred to as the "Virtual Gold" I'm not seeing Bitcoin loosing its value. I remembered one conversation I have with my workmate.

Untitled.png

We are talking about innovation here so I guess cryptocurrency will not be go anywhere so I'll just continue investing my time, money and effort on it. I'm sure someday it will pay off.

Now let's go with Steem Dollar and Steem.

I've been monitoring its price for more than a week now and it seems that it hasn't break 0.00030000 BTC or 30k satoshi since it dropped to below 30k for the past few weeks. These is the price from the time I wrote this post.

1.PNG

2.PNG

It is somehow good that Steem price becomes stable between $2 to $2.50 if you guys are planning to increase your Steem Power. I find it as a great opportunity to buy Steem and Steem Dollar when price is as low as this. Although for sure, it's price will start to rise after the Second Quarter of this year together with Bitcoin and other altcoins. So let's just wait and see what's going to happen for the next day to come.

If you find this somewhat helpful please upvote and re-steem. Thank you and have a blessed day ahead Steemians.

Sort:  

Sudag saya resteem

Thank you for sharing :)

We are in for a year of ups and downs for sure. Lots of variables and each will impact how the market goes. This will of course impact both Bitcoin and Steem. We have to just be prepared to hodl.

Totally agree on you :) I missed the chance to buy when the price dipped down to $5000 still hoping that price will somehow go down to $7000 :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00