You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Dawn for Crypto world is coming very Soon

Hello @bluemist
I have messaged you on steemchat.
But i can't get reply , That's why i have explained my problem here.

I sent a bid on appreciator. I sent 5.6 SBD and should be vote 3.01% worth $10.35 according to this round. But i got only 3% upvote from apppreciator worth only $8.87 .

I am very disappointed to see this, Please help me, I have losses so much SBD for this reason. I made this bid when i see it will be profitable for me, now i got loss

My bid on last round showing 3.01% will be get upvote .
I have checked this when the round was finished.

2.png

Accurate Calculation from steemnow
3.png

mistakenly i got only 3%. Whicg is a huge loss for me
1.png

Here is my post link : https://steemit.com/crypto/@akbarbadsha/get-20-barrel-brn-worth-usd1

Please check this and re- upvote the post or unvote the post and refund.
Waiting for your response.
Advance thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71