Not So Normal Investments- III

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

This is my first post on Steem network and I'll be posting more here along with Medium. !This is following my last post on 27th May and I suggested the following picks

Ethereum
It went from 162 USD to 330 USD current price (It went to 420 USD)

Steem

It went from 0.94 USD to around 2 USD current price

Maidsafe

It went from 0.34 USD to 0.50 USD current price.

Please follow the tips on your own risk and never invest all your money in Cryptocurrencies

My Top picks for this month

ANTSHARES
9dc7bab3bd9f3c870a7a76682639.png
This is touted to be the Ethereum of China. It has really good code, team and community around. It went from 1 USD to now 10 USD in a week and will be growing more according to our research and sources. Anyone trying to enter China in Blockchain ventures, should take a look at the API's . Hold for long term potential and growth, small short term spike visible.

Humaniq

One of the few emerging coins focusing on social engineering that probably will make it. Humaniq is designing mobile bank for the unbanked population around the world and has a promising future. Hold for long term returns and value appraisal.

Go Secure yourself!

To make your self secure, I suggest using Hardware wallet. The one I use and recommend is Ledger nano S (This is the most cost efficient hardware wallet) or If you want something fancy you can always opt for Ledger Blue, which comes with a touch screen for ease of use.

You can reach out to me or Christopher Shen anytime using these links:
https://mssg.me/akanshu
https://mssg.me/shenchris

Sort:  

it will be good if you expand more in the future

Sure! will do, what would you like to expand on? Short term currencies or long term ones?

Will keep that in mind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97