You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A vision of the crash of the Cryptocurrency Market

The reality is that the vast majority invests in these ICO's, thinking about obtaining fiduciary money profits.

It is basically what it should be. Everyone wants to make money and I'm personally against the intention of making money through ICOs. My only problem is that most people invest in ICOs based on what was presented to them as whitepaper or review. There should be a lot of research done before investing in ICOs or Cryptocurrencies as a whole.

BTW, You have a good article though I feel it does not match well with the title but I did enjoy reading and I left you an upvote for this.

Have a great weekebd!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38