You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOIA – The Next Gen Content Delivery Network

Great review @flash07

The basic concept of NOIA is to cache a website content and distribute it across the whole network, so whenever a visitor loads a website, the content is efficiently delivered.

May platforms deliver contents efficiently but very slowly. I think you needed to stress on the other fact that NOIA is super fast and beats all odds.

I enjoyed reading your post though, thumbs up!

Sort:  

May platforms deliver contents efficiently but very slowly. I think you needed to stress on the other fact that NOIA is super fast and beats all odds.

You mentioned all the correct points my friend. NOIA is fast,cheaper and better in all things then the other networks.

I enjoyed reading your post though, thumbs up!

I am happy that you liked the review my friend.
Thank You for your kind support and support.

Have you joined their Testnet my friend @ajongcrypto?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80