That Bitcoin ad guy

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

"As the price of bitcoin has soared in recent months, Altucher's face has begun to pop up all over the internet to promote his get-rich-quick-off-bitcoin plan. His likeness is now so common around the internet that people are starting to notice him. Banner ads, YouTube ads, paid search results — he's become the "bitcoin ad guy."

http://mashable.com/2017/12/29/bitcoin-ad-guy-bubble-cryptocurrencies/#8_RcgZbrUYqc

Sort:  

Hello colleague @ajhouse, I hope you feel very well :D. Very good post, I voted for it. I would like to invite you to follow me on my page @emmanuel250998 where I will be uploading every day the latest news about the world of cryptocurrencies. I also invite you to vote for my last post:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@emmanuel250998/bitcoin-price-will-range-from-usd6-500-to-usd22-000-in-2018-according-to-wall-street-analyst

I would very much appreciate your support. A big hug and greetings from Venezuela ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28