My first Litecoin($50) with Antminer L3

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I ordered my Antminer L3 since May, I just received it and plugged it in 24 horas I got my first Litecoin ($50)

IMG_0385.JPG

I was surprise because in all profit calculator appear only that you can mine $28 a day, but the machine actually works really goood, nice and it is really easy to use.

If you want to make some extra money, you should buy a couple, if you mine around $50 a day in a month you will have around $1,500.00

Hope you like my post, don't forget to buy other crypto.

Sort:  

Great post

That is fantastic, thoes are very nice, and pay for themselves very quick.

Yes it is!! I am planning on buying more, I think they are a good investment. Cheers

Congratulations @ajaramillo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64316.45
ETH 2641.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78