You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Wary of ICOs – Introducing Facebook Coin, Twitter Coin, Quora Coin, Law Coin and Jeff Coin

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I ll share this post of yours with my husband. He has interest in launching cryptocurrency , and he is a technical genius.

Sort:  

Thanks... I knew of Bitcoin many years ago when I was a candidate for Congress... as soon as I got some donated, I converted for cash to pay staff, print flyers, etc... Wish I bought many back in 2013... There is a lot of good content on the web with respect to Waves and other cryptos... also, recommend the Blockchain book by William Mougayar see @wmougayar as a good starting point

Thanks a lot for sharing useful information. I have started following you now. I have checked link you shared of Mougayer's steemit account, it seems like he is not using his steemit account, anymore, as his last post was over a year ago, and his last comment over four months ago. Hope all is fine with him.

I recommend his book :)

I ll check it out :) thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40