My Cryptocurrency Portfolio Earnings and Losses

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I have developed a pretty successful portfolio buy and holding cryptocurrencies. I keep a website that is updated daily with my holdings and performance in BTC and USD. It is definitely interesting to see which coins seem to perform against the dollar and then those that do a lot better against bitcoin. Cardano always earns bitcoin, but has held a steady value against the dollar. I think this is a very healthy sign.

I'm also finding that tracking the activity on different days of the week is interesting. It seems that whatever roller coaster occurs during the week things seem to earn 5% on Saturday and lose 5% on Sunday pretty consistently. I'm looking forward to seeing how this develops over time.

http://mitchellvalentine.com/cryptocurrency.html![crypto-portfolio.jpg]

This information is not intended to be investment advice and buying and selling any type of volatile asset can be risky. Only invest what you can afford to lose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32