!! Keep in mind: Crypto prices and end of government's financial year !!

crypto.jpg
Hi stemians,
What are your thought about this?
End of financial year for many countries is close.
What are our thoughts?
Do you think that we can expect again price to rise as in 2017?
End of the financial year is march/april for Japan , australia, india, uk , ireland and many more...
I expect some price movement around this dates

Sort:  

@echowhale team swimming by with your upvotes
@journeyoflife @echowhale @echosupport @babyechowhale
@carterx7 will be doing the same shortly

Reviewed and upvoted

Thanks a lot. Great service

I am definitely expecting the prices to rise just like in 2017. In my opinion we will be seeing a lot of all time highs this year.

Which one is your favourite

I have most of my money in Ethereum.

Markets will be up in the near future!

lets hope .. I am fen of XRP ripple coin :)

👍👍👍Me too,! Xrp, steem and bytecoin also. Happy steeming

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 34.3% Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55