You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Control-Finance

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I'm not scared of losing but I don't invest in scams. The hard truth is that CF is a scam, just like Crypto Solutions and many other. Every multi level marketing and HYIP is a scam. If you like loosing money, send them to me, at least I will be thankful :)
I'm not a guy that thinks behind, just because of crypto I have almost 7 figures in assets, I was also able to make money on stocks but nothing beats crypto. But HYIP are old technique of scamming people, I would never invest a penny on them. Think about that, would you pay 150$ every single day for the rest of your life if somebody gave you once 10,000$, nope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41