difference between cryptocoin and crypto token and what my benefits of knowing this information

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Altcoins-thumb-945x356.jpg
Every one here and I one of them thought that all cryptocurrencies are the same but in last year I saw a lot of coins to be created by many people . make me thought that is so easy to make a coin , so I searched about that and taught a lot of things about the crypto currencies and difference between them. and when i saw that there are famous tokens in top 100 cryptocurrencies on coin market cap as eos , tron, icon , vcash, ox , gas. I know that all people who in deep contact with world of cryptocurrencies know what I mean , so my article is for people who are new in this world.
first i will make my discussion so simple.the simple difference between coin and token is the blockchain
coins as btc, eth and so on have their own blockchain system but tokens depend on another blockchain system of a coin
for example. Ethereum is a main coin but it allows for another coins to use its platform for landing of another tokens as eos, tron, ve chain, icon and a lot of coins because Ethereum platform is easy for usage and this is one of projects of Ethereum community.and there are a lot of main landing platform as omni, ardor , nxt , neo and so on . but Ethereum still the best and most famous one.
Example-of-coins-in-Coinmarketcap.png
so, how i benefit of that so easy. track the main coin for example Ethereum and wait until the price of Ethereum drops then buy Ethereum and buy of one one or two tokens related for Ethereum as eos, icon and the hold and wait for long term profit when the price of Ethereum rise. the tokens that would buy will rise also.
this way have some warnings first choose tokens placed in top 20 at least with trusted projects and i recommend the examples I used in addition to neo and its token gas .
Example-of-Tokens-in-Coinmarketcap.png
second thing , the way of trading that I suggest is an experimental way was done by me and others , and trading have a lot of risks.so, this way may be successful for you or may not depending on a lot of things Especially news bad one or good one , so take care in choosing your coin of choice .

Sort:  

i just follow and upvote to your post ,, kindly follow me back and upvote to given link ,, then i will upvote your five more posts

https://steemit.com/entertainment/@awais55/the-5-attractive-women-in-the-world-2017

@ahmed1996 you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34