You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Your Favorite Actively Traded Crypto Currency for the Rest of 2017?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

DASH, until Evolution is released. I suspect if it offers the features advertised, it will be the first crypto capable of being understood by the mainstream. It is also amazing to me how a small portion of block rewards diverted to marketing and paying developers can make such a difference in getting s*** done. Never forget that 4.5mil of the 7.3mil coins are locked in master nodes and will not be getting "dumped" any time soon, this shows a committed foundation of users.

Sort:  

I have the psychological aversion to investing in something I missed out on. I owned a bunch of Dash up until December but bailed. Then of course it went to the moon. : (

Me too :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34