How Do I Research Cryptocurrencies (Bitcoin, Altcoins or Tokens)? (For Beginners)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)
A step by step guide for beginners, on how I research the various cryptocurrencies that catch my eye before deciding on investing in them. Join me as we explore the questions: How do I research crypto, how do I find good altcoins or tokens to buy, where do I go to read up on a cryptocurrency, the team behind it or its project before I buy it.

My Website: www.AGcryptoLLC.com
Follow me on Twitter @AGcryptoLLC
Click Here to Subscribe to my YouTube Channel

Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor and the information in all of my videos is simply based on my options and points of view and is not intended to be given as any type of professional investment or financial advice. It is the responsibility of the individual investor to do their own research before investing in any type of investment.

Coinbase: Is a user friendly exchange that allows investors to link their bank account to their Coinbase account, allowing them to transfer money to and from their coin bases account for the purpose of buying and selling cryptocurrency.
Use this referral link below to join Coinbase and when you buy or sell $100 of digital currency or more, we will both Click Here To Join CoinBase and get $10 of free bitcoin.

Binance: An easy to use cryptocurrency exchange that will allow you to sell/trade various altcoins that are not supported by Coinbase.
Thank you for supporting my channel by using the referral link below.
Click Here To Join Binance
Referral ID: 27626801

You will find a in-depth step by step 6 GPU building guide on my website along with a big variety of components you can use to build a variety of different rig builds. The list below is a simply but powerful build that can get you started. All links are referral links and will not cost you a dime to use but will go far in supporting the channel. Keep in mind these are just suggestions to help get you started. Feel free to shop around to meet your own budgetary needs.

Simple 6 GPU build
GPU
PSU
Motherboard
CPU
Ram
SSD
Windows10
Rig Frame
GPU Risers
On/Off Switch
Portable DVD ROM
Screws for mounting Risers & GPUs:
Risers
GPUS

Equipment used in the production of this video.
Light Kit
Camera

Sort:  

Very good application for checking cryptocurrency and receive notifications https://icoincourse.com/
Telegram support: @icoincourse (https://t.me/icoincourse)DQmViNu6KhpvsSYaAw6uAi9knuwcVwRKhapLXSqpDaUJDba_1680x8400.png

You got a 1.30% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @agcrypto!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Congratulations @agcrypto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72