My Three months journey in Crypto world ,Success or failure?

I introduced myself to crypto through a promotion based programme campaigned by Bitbns, an Indian crypto exchange. At that time I have not idea what the hell is crypto. I listened to some rumors about Bitcoin in Dec but specifically, I had no idea about crypto.

In march, after listening so much I had some curiosity to know about crypto and I do my own research for one month and at the end of March when the market started looking green I invest around 30,000 INR in 5 cryptocurrencies (Ripple, ADA, TRX, Power and sia) . On 26 April my portfolio valuation was around 55k INR But I was not satisfied with that because I was waiting to reach 60k , due to lack of experience in Cryptomarket I remained stuck with my portfolio . I was jus doing short term trading to reach 60k but I'm not able to reach that point and On 6th may market started crashing but still I stuck with my decision and I was not ready to sell my coins. After 1-2 weeks, my portfolio comes at the same point where I was initially started.

But in 3 months period I learn one thing, Don't rigid with your targets, always trade according to current market scenerios and graphs.

Sort:  

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
ADACardano0.126$-0.65%-20.88%
BTCBitcoin6115.380$-0.14%-9.16%
TRXTRON0.039$0.61%-19.24%
XRPRipple0.460$-1.2%-13.86%

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

I upvoted you and followed you. In return you follow me and upvote my post to help grow each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33