You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Cryptocurrency Story So Far | My Thoughts on Exchanges and Blockchain Transaction Fees | SmartCash : My Latest Investment

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Is this smartcash a cryptocurrency too?
I was almost tipped 1 smart cash in a contest I ended up losing.

All I knew was: It's in a way connected to steemit. You can convert it into steem.
I hope I'm right.

Sort:  

Smartcash is a crypto on its own and not affiliated to steem but smartcash operates on steemit and have a large steemit Community of smartcash team.
you can read more. here https://smartcash.cc
and try join the team, it the best that ever happened to blockchain. thank you

Already answered above. It's not directly convertable to Steem and is not related to Steem blockchain as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56