Sort:  

I don't get know about this

So its just an insurance company? Its a neat idea, but without a direct government backing, it will not go anywhere.

I still think it is a good idea, but something like this needs a large scale to function. That is just the way insurance works. The amount of money a dentist would receive from dentaCoin is dependent on how many people he serves, but there is a big difference between expensive customers and cheap customers. A large network in payers is necessary to absorb the ebbs and flows of medical expenditures.

TLDR; DentalCoin concept only works at 60mph or above, but it has to start at 0mph.

I can't believe I had to here this. A friend once told me that;

Heck, even my dentist is considering to issue ICO.

And I was like;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66