You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN: One Chart That Says It All

in #cryptocurrency4 years ago

Hello @intellihandling and thanks for stopping by!

I don't think that Bitcoin's price action will remain inside the triangle until we reach the end of it. It will eventually break the upper or lower line - the upper one, most likely. I didn't use on purpose any indicators or tools, because I wanted to reveal how easy BTC's price action can be placed in a pattern, especially on this big time-frame. Closing this current monthly candle above 9200$ will put us in a new bullish cycle, with new all time highs to be reached.

I was curious about the opinion of other users, about when and how we will break this pattern... but unfortunately there's no audience on this subject, or my blog is too unpopular.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74