How much money have you made on Steemit?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I joined Steemit in July 2016 when I saw the front homepage and the high earnings displayed for those users. Yeah, I joined for the money more than the platform itself. It was not too long though before I realized that it is not that easy to earn on Steemit and those big earners were referred to as 'whales' and you needed to be fortunate enough to have them vote on your post in order to get some serious earnings coming your way.

Anyways I now only use Steemit for the platform and not focused at all on the earning aspect. If I earn that's great, if not then it's cool too as I enjoyed writing my post. But I had to change my way of thinking otherwise I would have probably never have returned after finding it difficult to earn whilst seeing those amazing earnings from other users.

To date I think I have earned about $20 altogether.

I'm not active as much on the platform and I post every now and then.

But how much have you earned on Steemit?

Meanwhile, I am more focused on another crypto-currency based opportunity called ADZbuzz. As an earning opportunity it so much easier. And I love easy.

In the last 3 months on ADZbuzz alone I have earned over 8k ADZcoins for free which at the current value is worth around $300. Majority of it has been passive too, and I don't have to write any blog posts in order to earn just discover amazing content instead.

ADZbuzz Offers FREE Value.jpg

Even though the value of an ADZcoin right now is around 3 cents. The coin is designed to be worth over $10 in the long-run with the way it is set up to have a shrinking supply but growing demand. So my 8k plus free ADZcoins can easily be worth $80k and that is not far-fetched in the crypto world.

If you would like to earn free ADZcoin too then join the ADZbuzz community here: https://adzbuzz.com/go?r=mb001589

And see the simplicity of the earning system for yourselves.

Another great thing about ADZcoin is that if you own them then you also own free life-long advertising and can also earn a free passive income stream too.

ADZcoin Benefits.jpg

The maximum supply of ADZcoin is just 84 million coins which is small in comparison to the amount of Steem in circulation. However ADZcoin will have a constantly shrinking supply due to a system they have in place so as time goes by the coins would keep being burnt whilst the demand for the coin would only continue to grow especially as ADZbuzz gains more momentum.

And since ADZcoin is backed by free life-long advertising there would be a lot of demand for the coin which would be more like an asset than a currency as the coin becomes more scarce but the demand continues to grow.

ADZcoin Value From Advertising Space.jpg

So what do you have to lose by earning some free ADZcoin?

Absolutely nothing!

You can easily earn it for free on ADZbuzz here: https://adzbuzz.com/go?r=mb001589

Once you understand the set-up of this coin you would be hooked as I have not seen any crypto-currency opportunity that comes close to this coin in terms of potential, simplicity, ease of earnings, very user-friendly for non-crypto users too and so much more...

Sort:  

What started out as a half decent post turned out to be an advert for another shady coin. Smh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55