DigitalArtistsOnline works! few Bitcoin earned, more than with normal faucets

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi all!
This is my second review of systems for making your first little bitcoin or other crypto currencies.

Today I want to tell you about my experience with digitalartistsonline.com (referral link)

It is a multi-site system for rewards, similar to the dozen of faucets around.

But it has some advantages and nice features in plus, I tried it for a week without spending too much time and... I've earned some Bitcoins!! (or better say Satoshi, which is the smallest amount of a Bitcoin).

How does it work?

It's simple, just login with Facebook (very important having an active email registered in your FB profile, no fakes, read more why) and you'll enter your dashboard:

As you can see, at bottom there's a list of websites that you can visit to find digitalartistsonline box and click to get your Satoshi:

Once clicked there's a Google captcha to solve, then you'll see the points-satoshi in your dashboard:

Look better and you'll see I've already withdrawn my first earnings... and it works!!!

Just take note of this:

  1. you'll get a CONFIRMATION EMAIL to your FB registered email, if you used a fake or inactive mail you won't be able to withdraw!

  2. at this moment is possible to "cash out" only with COINBASE (referral link with bonus: if you buy or sell $100/€84 of digital currency you'll earn $10/€8 of free bitcoin!).
    So open a coinbase account first, if you haven't.

If you are ok with both of them, it will be quite easy to earn some satoshi and get them for real, as you can see here (payments are made on Mondays):

Digitalartistsonline (referral link) WORKS!!!
and easier than all faucets I've ever seen, it could be boring if you click too much because Google Recaptcha will start asking you more and more clicks but that's all.

No pop-ups or disturbing things, have fun with your free digital coins!! :)

Sort:  

this looks great! How long did it take you to earn that much?

Just 10 days, without spending too much time a day. A couple of days I didn't click at all. From the dashboard screenshot you can see "Registered on Dec. 05" , then I asked for cash out on Dec 16. (Saturday) and I got the payment the next Monday Dec. 18 as promised... great!! :)

Nice I’ll definitely try it and of course I’ll use your link! Better you get the commission than the website 😉

Many thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57