Binance (decentralized exchange for crypto trading)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!

For those of you trading cryptos, if you haven't tried Binance yet, I recommend it sincerely. Most of my portfolio is on it (not that I encourage doing that)! Very clean and intuitive UI, with both basic and pro style for trading. For those of you who wanna try it, here's my referral link, I'd get half of the fee you will pay there anyway while doing transactions 🙂:
https://www.binance.com/?ref=10789286

Tron, Quantstamp, Enigma (currently popular) are all on it and much more. The only cons I found is that it does lag occasionally on very high volume, but that's something that can be forgiven considering huge interest in cryptos these days and a lack of good exchanges.

binance-35aw35jalvacsshcz0fdvu.png

I've used most of them, Poloniex, Kraken, Bittrex, Cryptopia, Etherdelta, CoinExchange, Coss etc., but Binance is the best one for me so far. Kraken was also good and professional looking, Bittrex was also fine.

Thanks guys and good luck! Tron, Enigma and Quantstamp rule, I suggest investing some of your BTC in these, Tron especially, they have a lot going for them in coming days 🙂

p.s. For more info about upcoming events for different cryptos, you can check this site: http://coinmarketcal.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50