Why I've Been Buying Steem and SP

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

What is going on everybody it is the Aditya Roy here coming at you with another topic in today's post where we talk about steam why have I been loading up on steam under $2, what I like about steam, what I've been doing with it.

Now I have a few different steam accounts this is not my only one I just recently put like $100 into those and I converted most of that into steam power a few of our accounts to that I've been putting some money into but the reason why I've been loading up on steam is because steam has swung to the opposite side of things so for a while steam was overvalued right now at its current price it is undervalued it's trading under its 25 day moving average and broke under it in whirring over selling I'm expecting it bounced back with steam in the coming weeks which is why I'm loading up on it right now and now the second reason I've been loading up on steam is because steam is one of the not few crypto currencies but it's one of the crypto currencies I like a lot for its utility value which is converting it's a steam power meaning you convert your steam into steam power and with that you have a higher or more valued upvote on the steam at platform so when you upload your post it's worth more and it's good place gets pushed more in the algorithm so for me as a blog that's a huge asset that's almost like buying advertising it's it's no different because I could put my youtube videos up over there I could put a few different things up over there I could my articles up over there so if you're a content creator steam is even more so a big investment right now because one it's undervalued in two because you could use it to promote your content it doesn't have to be cryptocurrency related it's something have to be investing related but even if you're an artist a newscaster or whatever having a lot of steam power and putting your content on the steam at platform the utility value of steam power is  it gives attention your by it's no different than buying advertising so it's a really nice asset to have and in a future video where I'm gonna talk about minnow booster which is a bot don't freak out it's not a bad bot it's actually encouraged because it's minnow boosters basically you loan your steam power to new steam users to help them out when you get stuff and returned by I'm gonna cover it in a different post but using minnow booster you could actually make about a 20 percent return per year just counting that not even counting the appreciation which I think steam is gonna appreciate quite a bit because it's really undervalued but I'm expecting a bounce back in the coming weeks and to the coming months and this is definitely a great long-term investment in my opinion.

If you found this Post helpful make sure you leave a Upvote Resteem and Follow me over at steam at the @adityaroy and that's it for today guys I've seen the next one and have a great day.


Sort:  

i am going to buy more 😁, thanks for the info @adityaroy

Anytime 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38