You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kraken, Coinbase, Tezos, and Bitconnect lawsuits explaned.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Kraken is a shit exchange. A friend of mine got his money stuck in there and their customer service is shit. Would recommend 0/10.

I can't help but notice the mistake in the title. (Trezos instead of Tezos)

Thanks for compiling everything Mr Vincent, I've been following your YT for a long time now. Your video about ripple actually helped me to research more into their scam.

Sort:  

Bittrex is worse, they suddenly locked the funds without giving those that don't wanna share personal documents any time to withdraw...
Kraken isn't the only exchange that hurt crazy margin traders, if they take the risk, they must be ready to pay the price... EUR0.09 withdrawal fees, try find that somewhere else, or suggest me a way to spend my crypto directly...don't just attack everyone without providing alternatives

Thank you for noticing the mistake. I corrected it.

Senpai has noticed me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54