Easiest $5 i've ever earned, Sphere

Why I mentioned easiest $5 I've earned? Because of the fact that it was easy




Hello fellow steemians,

The fact why i try to find such sites is because of the fact that, I am sure that, most of the high earning profiles took an early advantage of steemit, when it was a new concept.

I also want to become big, and i know most of you might have already signed up with sphere.
But only a few of you might have used the actual app.
So, use the link to earn SAT's worth 5 dollars: https://sphere.social/?ref_code=5309-152ce4ae


Moreover, its same as facebook, the most prevalent social platform. And the app is less less complicated as compared to esteem. With esteem i can see updates and upvote posts, but cannot post new content, however with sphere, i am free to update my status anywhere, anytime and anything i want to.


sphere.png


I ll soon be updating the video of interface, so as to give more explanation.
Any which ways, i wish you all the best to be a part of a new social platform.


Best regards,
Aditya Aggarwal
steemit footer.gif






Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44