Today I just bought $10,000 of Bitcoin Cash. I have renewed confidence in the future of Bitcoin (Cash)

Bitcoin Cash is the scaling that satoshi envisioned. It's what's described in the whitepaper, and it's the Bitcoin I (and most of us) signed up for.
I think the market cap's transition (from Bitcoin to Bitcoin Cash) could take some time. We could be looking at years while the market caps swap.
But the way I see it: Core's plan will not work. 1MB blocks cannot win. And it is my opinion that off-chain scaling solutions are going to be too-little too-late (they already are too-little too-late, and they aren't even ready yet).
Bitcoin Cash's simplicity is what is needed by the market and by actual users and businesses.
I am optimistic for Bitcoin Cash's future-- the first optimism I have felt in the Bitcoin space in 1.5 years. Thank you all who are a part of this movement. We shall keep satoshi's vision alive. Let Core tear it down. Because that is what they are doing.
update: I bought BCH around $208. Now BCH is $265. Buying at the dip was smart.

Sort:  

You're crazy. I hope you're right, but my faith is in more unique alts.. BCH is an alt..

We may be in for a bullish run! I know I'll be holding on to the BCH I've got.

thats a wise choice

really? lets run it together though...lol

Haha, I wish. I committed all my funds, unfortunately. Too many alts lol :( It had a nice run from .07 to .1 on bittrex since you posted this. Missed opportunity.

im telling you, but it never missed yet though....and i wont say you come in now as well, as loss is not good to bear, i only holding to bitcoin cash due to the love i have for it, not really care what future hold, but certain is going to be bright...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42