You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts on Cryptocurrency Prices

It's interesting to watch the markets. I often wonder what's behind the ups and downs, I guess it's a whole bunch of variables, but I think there has been less negative press about cryptos since Facebook's data scandal for whatever reason

Sort:  

It is very fascinating to me. I think there are still a lot of big bag holders and every once in a while one of them gets cold feet for whatever reason or needs a new lambo or something and dumps on the market. Technology and the groups controlling it can be an issue too. News and group mentality... lots of things like you said.

yes you are very interesting post I am also very fond of post father @lightsplasher and some photos of this post I really like it
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53921.46
ETH 2250.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30