You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Holders... Why Are You Still Here??

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I have found this post to be very interesting and thought provoking I believe I am here on steem as I want to see wealth spread out via a more ethical system to produce happier and more productive communities and economies. You have given me motivation to contribute the highest quality content on this block chain as to create a value that can be used to benefit life styles that people feel spiritual well being and maintain passion for thier lives and ambitions. I give you my full support and encouragement to produce more content of this quality. Peace and Respect.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words and support. We must help everyone realize the capability of this technology, both from a blockchain aspect and a currency. I am dedicated to helping others learn and get involved in this space.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67