BITCOIN, CRASH OR AMAZING OPPORTUNITY?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

bitcoin-image3.jpg

Bitcoin has scared many improvised investors and traders in recent weeks. A huge chunk of new users entered during the December rally, someone even did it on the maximum values reached in the days before Christmas.
To them goes my solidarity but also my criticism for having made a very reckless and little reasoned investment.
The descent was largely predictable and if you did your homework you could identify excellent entry points.
In the chart I report what was my prediction and the strategy that I have used in recent days.

Schermata 2018-02-09 alle 11.46.50.png

In the yellow rectangle I had represented my area of interest, the dotted green lines are the automatic purchases that I had set (different amounts to lower the average price).
At the moment I am very satisfied with it.
Moreover, in the coming weeks, other possibilities will be presented for those who have not been so quick and far-sighted. I will publish them in the next few hours, I hope I will do something pleasant.
This post is aimed at those who complained of having lost the train at the end of the year, I know many people who think that and who have often spoken to me about their frustration.
Opportunities like this will reappear, be patient.
Bitcoin remains under observation, to have real signs of recovery I want to see it lateralize for a while 'and break the 9k and then the 10k, and then consolidate again. This would be a sign of a healthy climb.
Have a nice day and be positive.

Sort:  

Pay attention, btc can also get to $ 4800. That would be an excellent entry point!

Schermata 2018-02-09 alle 15.34.01.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54