"Petro" Venezuela's Cryptocurrency or a really big trick to control the people?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Petro.png

Venezuela's Cryptocurrency or a really big trick to control the people?
what is going on?
many people are thinking that this is going to be the best way to "overcome" the venezuela' situasion, but it isn't and I'm going to set some points to clear out this thinking about "Petro is going to fall out the dolar"

what happen with the "petro" and why I desagree with this?
ok the first problem is the venezuela's goverment!, they don't want to help the people, they just want to fill in their pockets more and more through us, and how? would you be asking...

well... aparently according my investigation this criptocurrency called "Petro" is not a really cryptocurrency. Why I'm saying this? because the cryptocoins are digitals ways decentralized and without physical back up, and they want to look out and control it, because this is how they are

also it has a fake back up, they say that it would be backed up by the venezuelan oil, and the cryptocurrency are not backing up by any resource

This is not going to be free, I mean, the venezuelan people won't be able to purchase this with bolivars (our national money)

They are going to be able to use it to money trafic

by the way it is not going to be the best way to finish our inflaction problems

This is my opinion I don't know about you... comment and tell me your opinion about the "Petro" a "kind" of cryptocurrency

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50