Why Is Antshares Booming? Should You Buy Antshares?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
I started my Youtube channel where I analyze Crypto Currencies and trading. I'm happy to share with you my first video!

I would appreciate any feedback so I can deliver the best videos and content to the Steem Community.

If you enjoyed this, please upvote, resteem, follow.. :-)

Thanks!
Crypto Trader

Sort:  

Very interesting! I also wonder why the spike in price, cant tell if it is a bubble, or the growth is real and it just was undervalued.

Thanks for sharing!

Yea, I guess the next 24 hours will give a clear indication. I expect high volotilty in the next few days and then once that settles, we'll have a better understanding of the trend.

Probably because of this:

Antshares

antshares antshares tweeted @ 18 Jun 2017 - 21:32 UTC

Agrello has announced compatibility with multiple blockchains, including Antshares! #smartcontracts #blockchain $ans cryptocoinsnews.com/agrello-cto-ca…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Ok...didn't knew there was a twitterbot..; )

@acryptotrader Keep up the good work looking forward to new insghts

Congratulations @acryptotrader! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64