You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Thoughts #1 - Big banks deliberately worsening cryptocurrency crash to create buying opportunity?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I can say I agree with you trying this week to but into the markets with cards has proven to be no easy thing. The time to buy is now and I think that because wave pulled out with Visa is a huge mistake on there part and I wonder if this was because of pressure from the banking system so that they could make room for them to make a play into the crypto markets with their high interest cards later in the year. I have seen where TENX had some things in the works as well as a few others but Monero (XRM) has some great potential. I am looking to by more but it has been no easy feat. I have come across a very user friendly exchange and very easily set up with Exodus. I highly encourage anyone to take a look. I just hope they bring on a few more coins but where they are is a great start.
I think it is going to take a real effort on our part to keep our community on point. But I think we all think at some point the big banks are going to have to get into the game as much as we hate the thought of it. But there is still time for us all to buy into the pie and anything worth having will take effort. So this is just another hurdle that we will get over. It will just take us keeping each other informed and stay on top of these changes. So thank you for this post that helps many of us to better understand what is driving this dump of crypto. Keep up the great work and I hope we all can benefit in this and buy , buy, buy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66