My experience regarding „earning money with Crypto“

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Let me tell you about my attempts/experience regarding „earning money with Crypto“

  1. First I tried buying Tokens (BTC, ETH, and so on….): Well ….simple…. you only “earn” money when the token price goes up …. If it goes down you loose money.

  2. Then I tried “Mining”: Rearranged old PC’s with graphic-cards. Noticed that nowadays you need really expensive hardware to do good mining. So you have to put a lot of money into your PC …. But you still loose when the token-price of your mined token is falling.

  3. Then I tried “Masternodes”: But even there you have to deposit money(sometimes a lot!) to be part of the game. Most of these tokens don’t have a project behind them …. They are just “there”. You never know the development of the price. So in the end it’s as risky as 1) but you just put more of your own money in it.

  4. Proof-of-Stake”: I thought “cool !” …. Just buying a Token and this Token produces another Token …. But! .... Same situation as before: If there isn’ t a project or “something real” behind the Token it just stays a worthless Token(falling price) producing and giving you another worthless Token

  5. The only thing I do now is holding KCS-Token (KuCoin). I know that there are lovers and haters of KuCoin. But with this coin you benefit from the transactions on the KuCoin-platform. For me it’s like “being a part” of this “Crypto-Exchange/Bank”. You get your daily portion of KCS-Token depending on the amount of KCS-Token you hold and number of transactions on the platform. I earn money with every transaction …. this is for me kind of a “real value”

So if you like that story …. And maybe are interested in KuCoin then you can use my referral-link.

https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=K767Rf

This would help me as you already know ….

Sort:  

You will only loose money if you sell your coins while they are down. If you believe in the project you invested in you should give it the time it needs to grow. HODL!!! If you have chosen the right project it will pay off.

@aclcrypto2, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Did it ! Thx for your info and help ! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81